Daily Doodle Dragons #4! Meet Tutu!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Daily Doodle Dragons #4! Meet Tutu!

Sort:  

beautiful dragon...it has personality for that I call him "Steven" lol
powering up manually is the same in my belief
Hey1 maybe I'll a make a draggie ... :)
this is a concept, it is yours if you want
image.png

Thank you xD steven made me smile haha.
Please make a dragon!!!! And let me know :D

I just updated my comment and then saw u ;P
we kinda bumped into each other lol
it is very conceptual but i call him the cosmos dragon or the space dragon... 152703287053934276 (3).gif
I did a post early this year but too tired now ... practically you can see all there is to it here ;))... u really love these mythical creattures :D

Nice! ^-^ Also I've always been fascinated by the water effects :D
Also the concept one, bottom left is awesome and very interesting.

I love your dragons so much they're so adorable XD This one looks kind of like it's wearing a tutu and has its hair done, maybe it's a ballet dragon :D

Thank you xD Now that you mentioned tutu, I can't unsee that, it has be called Tutu haha :D

Hi @kristyglas!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.367 which ranks you at #2381 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 14 places in the last three days (old rank 2367).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #99.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

In Bohemia, dragons prefer to feed princesses ;-)
Your dragons are but pets :-)

How cute the dragon looks like the other designs you made! I would like to see that others are going to show us then thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45