You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Doodle Dragons #4! Meet Tutu!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

beautiful dragon...it has personality for that I call him "Steven" lol
powering up manually is the same in my belief
Hey1 maybe I'll a make a draggie ... :)
this is a concept, it is yours if you want
image.png

Sort:  

Thank you xD steven made me smile haha.
Please make a dragon!!!! And let me know :D

I just updated my comment and then saw u ;P
we kinda bumped into each other lol
it is very conceptual but i call him the cosmos dragon or the space dragon... 152703287053934276 (3).gif
I did a post early this year but too tired now ... practically you can see all there is to it here ;))... u really love these mythical creattures :D

Nice! ^-^ Also I've always been fascinated by the water effects :D
Also the concept one, bottom left is awesome and very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44