3D Drawing- Step By Step Progress

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello people.
So, as I said in my introductory post, I do try my hand on drawings! I normally do portraits, oil paints and glass paints, but today I am going to try 3D.

Let me first tell you what is 3D drawing. It's an illusion made on 2D plane. You need to see it from a definite angle to get the effect. In real life, when we see an object, in every second the angle of viewing changes. But in drawing, it's fixed at one position and therefore you need to see it from a definite angle.

There are 3 ways to draw a 3D picture.

1.draw a stretched image of the object.

2.draw normal picture and cut the extra paper.

3.draw realistic diagram.

Among these 3, 3rd way is the easiest one. I am following the 3rd way here so it becomes easy.

The original product

image

I was searching for biscuits in google, and I came across this. So, you know, why not make a 3D drawing of this eh :)

My Steps

The outline is drawn.
image

Making of the text part. Darkening it. (Black acrylic color)

image

Coloring and detailing of the image.

image

The final touch

image

Thank you for viewing my blog. Please comment and upvote :)

And kindly let me know about my mistakes :)

Picture credit - www.hi5mart.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @kristinaroush! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52