Potrait (Digital Art and Process)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

This was made around two years ago when I was still new to photoshop. I made a cartoonized portrait of a friend for practice.

Its very crude but I felt like I should post old ones too to show how I started off.

Reference:

Process:

And that is the final Image.

If you liked what you just saw please upvote this post , leave a comment and please click follow!
Help a young artist on Steemit.

If you'd like to follow me on instagram : https://www.instagram.com/krishnendu_kj/

Have a great day!

Sort:  

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you so much! You are very kind.

again... you have lots of talent... I'm impressed!

Thank you so much, I'm glad you think so. this means alot to me . :)

Wow ,Great art. Is this a graphic or an application that changes the image?

Thank you! This is handdrawn and coloured on Photoshop, a photo manipulation and drawing software.

This has been upvoted. This is a great artwork.

This is great! I'm looking forward to your works! Keep it up!

Thank you so much!

You don't give yourself enough credit. There are some things you needed to learn, but that's not "crude" by any means. That's actually pretty amazing for someone new to photoshop.

Thank you so much! You are very kind. Please look out for my future posts. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @krishnendukj to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

very nice art work in photoshop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72