My new dotwork art. My own private island in sky. Timelapse.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

 Because I'm an introvert is the best place for me.

Follow me to see my new art.

Sort:  

very realistic drawing.

Thanks a lot

you are welcome,check my latest loving story.

@kreet - it's possible now -
they've uprooted a tree here to observe if it's possible to let it grow up in the air
was upset at first but - intent wise - it was for a reason related to this :)

As you know the flowers grow in pots.

I am very much obliged to you.

I want my own island too! :-D
Love the drawing with the tent and campfire on the island in the sky.
Why hadn't I thought about this (before)?

I'm glad to help you think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97