Kathi - Acrylic painting

in #art6 years ago

Kathi, acrylic, pen and ink on kahari paper, 23 x 16 cm, 2008, Private collection.

Vesna Krasnec - Kathi watermark.jpg

Vesna Krasnec - Kathi.jpg

Sort:  

I nominated you here: https://steemit.com/contest/@flaccidfervor/name-drop-showdown-3
so I hope you get more votes for this. Myself, I found a couple of great artists in the tread of that post that I resteemed, upvoted and followed.
Of course I upvoted and resteemed this one 😎

Danke Otto! :-) Liebe grüsse!

Danke Otto! :-) Liebe grüsse!

WOW. great, very successful work.
I really like you. you are very talented!

Interesante composición rítmica de rostros fluyendo en una corriente ascendente. Aunque hay ritmo y movimiento en los elementos repetitivos (rostros) que le dan sensación de unidad a la composición, hay variedad en los gestos, en los contrastes cromáticos y en los materiales y técnicas usadas. El resultado es una buena e inquietante obra.

Muchas gracias Señor Juan! :)

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49