God's studio - Acrylic painting

in #art6 years ago

God's studio, acrylic and ink on canvas, 90 x 120 cm, 2017, Private collection.

Gottes Studio.jpg

IMG_7072 (2).jpg

IMG_7072 (3).jpg

IMG_7072 (4).jpg

IMG_7072.JPG

Sort:  

Wow - this is stunning! Upvoted and Following, and looking forward to seeing more fo your work :O) Jay

Another incredible work. Your design and ideas are second to none. Amazing stuff, mate.

Thanks, mate! :-)

Upvoted, resteemed, followed! I very like your method of drawing

Thank you!

That flower in the middle looks like it actually exists, does it or is it a fictional flower?

This flower don't exist. Cheers

Oh okay thought it looked similar to this one :) cheers

Beautiful painting! I included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you Julia!

Woah... Your stuff here has blown me away... I can't wait to look at the rest of your blog now =) Thank you to @juliakponsford for making me aware of you. (She did a curation post and you're first in it!).

I'm also an artist (of quite a different kind ;) ) in case you wanted to check my blog out =)
Upvoted and followed!
@mandelsage

Thank you so much!

Beautiful work! Why do you never show up in my feed? You are someone who's art I would want to inspire me daily.

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you!

Wunderschön!!!!!!!Besito

Danke Carolinchen! :-) Besito

Incredible! I love all of the detail. There is so much to look at that I get a bit overwhelmed (in a good way). The dome shapes and splash of color at the center of the art piece are my favorite.

Thanks so much! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40