Embryo - new painting

in #art6 years ago

Embryo, acrylic and oil on canvas, 60 x 30 cm, 2019

I had a piece of canvas that I painted years ago with red acrylic.
I stretch it on wedge frame and painted on it with oil paint.
So, only the underground is acrylic.
This painting is more beautiful in the nature than on photo, maybe because of the red color.
But I do not know, so many of my paintings don't looking so nice on the photo.
I'm probably not a good photographer. :)
So much to learn yet ...

Thanks everyone! <3
Cheers!

Embryo.jpg

Details:
Embryo (2).JPG

Embryo (4).jpg

Embryo (1).jpg

Embryo (3).jpg

Embryo - thx.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84