Blender. Table lamp.

in #art6 years ago

Good day!

In the vastness of the Internet came across a sketch with a table lamp. This kind of sketch is called industrial.

The design of the lamp is not complicated. The lamp consists of the same parts. I wanted to make them with an array. But it turns out that when it is placed on a curve, the elements of the array are deformed. So I used Armature. I first used this element.

I tied each bone to the corresponding element. This approach allowed me to flexibly manage the elements of the case.

The result was a beautiful table lamp. And I gained valuable experience in the use of Armature.


Thank you all for your attention. Do not forget to subscribe to my blog!

Sort:  

👍👍👍

rusteemteam!

Nice :) Maybe you can add some textures as well.

Maybe :)))

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kovatelj.

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @kovatelj. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57