Blender. My first model :)

in #art7 years ago

Good day!

I want to show you my first model I made in Blender.

It was less than six months ago. After looking at the YouTube lessons on creating a low-poly model, I decided to try something similar. That's what came out of it

At that time I was very proud of myself!

This model of a pig seemed to me just a top of perfection.

Now, looking at her, I see that some things could be done better and easier. But then, everything seemed just fine. It seemed to me that all around will be just delighted with my skill :)

I decided to render the model. But then I did not even know how to put on lighting. At me and now it is not always good it turns out. For lighting, I used only 1 point light source. It turned out awfully :)

When modeling, I did not use modifiers. I just did not know that they should be used :)

I hope you enjoyed it :) Do not forget to subscribe to my blog!

Sort:  

Отлично получилось!

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

rusteemteam!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kovatelj.

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @kovatelj. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53