You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Street Art Of Japan日本のストリートアート” Photography写真 (English and Japanese)

in #art6 years ago

Hi! How are you doing? I checked ) @vagabundler
Thank you!! Cool! I left a comment on that page!
I really like to exchange information about art, life hobby and more...with you!

I like @ran.koree. Very cool graffiti. @ran.koree just made my name of graffiti the other day. Awesome artist!
https://steemit.com/graffiti/@ran.koree/graffiti-ran-2018-02-24-21-50-43

Sort:  

Hi! (๑^ ‿ ^) Sorry for the super late reply! I finally logged back on. A few things happened, and I got really busy (๑˃﹏˂).

And yes (๑•‿•๑) that would be nice!

That art ( ⚆‿⚆ ). I'll catch up with your posts and check out ran.koree over the weekend! I hope you've been well!

Hi there! I know, our life is busy but we can enjoy this weekend as much as we can! Have a nice weekend and see you around soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84