Sort:  

Imagino la dificultad de hacer grafitis así de grandes. El trazo tiene que ser ágil y hecho con decisión,pues lo que vemos en tu imagen se ha conseguido con los muchos botes de pintura vaciados con rapidez, así se consigue que el grafiti tenga una personalidad propia. La personalidad del grafitero.

nice comment ;)

Very cool. I like to take pictures of street art.

To me like to make the graffiti.... ehhehehe :)
grazie koto

That's wonderful! You make graffiti and I take photos of graffiti!

You should do the graffiti yourself ... it will be fun
A quick design for @koto-art ...
IMG_20180225_184806.jpg
;)

OMG!!! This is great!! I would like to mention about you through my blog when I write about street art next time if it's ok for you! This is awesome! Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47