“Mushrooms キノコたち” Cut Paper Art 切り絵 Acrylic Painting アクリル画

in #art5 years ago (edited)

C8F114A4-3F17-406B-82ED-19447C5EE5DE.jpeg

“Mushrooms”

I created a collection of my mushroom artwork. That’s because I love mushrooms. I eat them almost all the time. Nowadays, I drink Lion’s Mane mushroom tea before going to bed. It works a lot! It makes me calm and helps my memories to stay clear.

“きのこたち”

これまでに作成したきのこアートのコレクションを作ってみました。きのこが好きなので、頻繁にたべています。最近、ヤマブシタケのお茶を寝る前に飲んでいます。すごく効果があります!落ち着きますし、記憶を鮮明にするのにとても良いようです。

Here is Lion’s Mane information ヤマブシタケの情報はコチラ: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hericium_erinaceus

E8C1297B-AB7E-4E15-933A-1653F7534AEE.jpeg
My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1

Sort:  

@ewkaw, @bambuka, do have a look, I invite you. isnt it a charming shroom-post?

Thank you for your message:) I checked their mushroom’ posts! Awesome! You also shared some mushroom photos before right!? Everybody loves mushrooms:)

yes. i do fond of, but mostly not for their edible qualities. I am hoarding a lot more, just posting the pics from time to time! :=)

blessings!

PS. the down-right artwork is my fave among these. all the best!



Hello, @koto-art.

The Talent Club is a space of mutual collaboration, with reserved admission right, which puts the club's account at the service of its members and which grants them more than a 1500% daily benefit.

We are constantly looking for talented users to offer them the possibility to enjoy our advantages.

Currently we are more than 100 members and we help more than 10 different projects, having a total amount of more than 70.000SP, with our own trail.

If you want to know more about how we work and be able to access the club, come by our Discord server, without any commitment.

Regards.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56