🖼️ My trivial collection - Flowers

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I am going to start a new thread of posts from today. I will be sharing some stuff I have at home, and dedicate each to a friend of mine at Steemit 😁

This is a painting I have in my trivial collection, showing some flowers. Used to be a pair, but I lost the other one.

I dedicate this to a Steemian friend who has supported me a lot. She likes flowers, shrubs, caterpillars, butterflies, and ... strawberries. Can you guess the name?

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @koskl.

Lovely photograph of a painting from your collection.

If one may venture a guess of who your Steemian friend may be, how about @englishtchrivy?

All the best to you.

Cheers/Ciao

i'd say you hit the bull's eye there. well done!

Thank you @koskl for your kind reply.

I will pass on the good news to @englishtchrivy. ^__^

She is the best.

A very kind post on your part.

Ciao.

T . T
aw am touched mon ami
so I guess you're right all the time :D
who would have thought

XAXAXAX! idea den exw!!!

den peirazei. arkei i prospatheia :-)

@koskl thanks
I was tipped about it
but I thought ... how did you know about the strawberries?
are you sure we've never met?

we have all met ... in cyberspace 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83