Sort:  

Cool introductory post for Furirin :) and amazing art as always.
Good thing you dropped the "Furin" name lol.

though educate me senpai, was your drawing process inspired by traditional manga? i'm not really an artist. But the process from your last post got me curious.

good job! thanks for sharing this. now, i'm going to find some way to summon/materialize my creativity spirit/muse. hehe.

Yes, my drawing process is definitely influenced by anime and manga. I can only draw anime and manga to be honest. Hahaha this is the result of watching too much anime.

Manga + Anime is life :) maybe you can showcase your favorite manga/anime next time?
Also, Furirin reminds of Akazukin Cha Cha's Dorothy. hehe
Really like your works. Keep it up. 頑張って!

The red hair and the purple dress!! Yeah!!
Manga and anime is definitely life.
In the future, I am actually going to post about my faves so look out for that.
I feel we could get along so I followed you!
Thanks a lot!

どうも 先輩~
Looking forward to that anime-manga post hehe. I really love mangas of all types: shounen, seinen, josei and even shoujo. I think we'll have some common favorites for sure.

Nicely drawn, I like your penspirit and name as well

Thank you for the nice words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52