A long road to become a artist

in #art7 years ago

Hi there. My name is konungen99 and i am a 18 year old male who realy enjoys going crazy when it comes to art.

So it all startet when i was young and everything was so empty for me in my head. i had no idea what to become when i grew older and when i went to 1st class i had a mission or a quest from the teacher to build something. i ended up making a ship from star wars but the crazy part about it is that i haven't watched star wars at that time!. So it was completely randomly made.

Years passed by and i reached the 10th or 11th year of school and moved on to something bigger to improve myself i guess to get a job and such but i never stopped thinking about my skills in creativity. And by that i mean what i can build and what i have built like that star wars plane... my hopes on becoming a artist was actually crushed everytime i heard most people say that becoming a artist is difficult which yes is true because there are thousands of artists around the world whit crazy talents that are just so beautifull. I never do give up though... i will keep going to draw and make awesome creations :). I remember that my parents and even teachers say that i have talent to art but to be in this huge crowd of artists... it's difficult to earn much money so they told me to get a spare job just incase... anyways... i took some paper which was originaly for the printers and i took out my 0.2 pen and started drawing these crazy looking shapes... while i was drawing i ended up drawing for hours and the teachers told me more and more to stop but i had this urge to keep going.

here is what i have made so far.
IMG_2708.JPG
IMG_2724 (1).JPG

i hope that in the future... i will be able to make more art :)

i am not just into drawing... i like working whit my hands and i want to make things out of wood and sculpt things out of clay. I mean hell... i want to collect old rusty metal and make some badass statue.

i have 2 big ideas in my head that i cannot get away ;) one of them has to do whit a head (not a real head.) and the other is ... whit gears...

Sort:  

Write good

Congratulations @konungen99! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @konungen99! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54