You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finished Pennywise the clown from "IT" artwork!

in #art6 years ago

Oh, @hglucky13. I'm probably an enabler but I'm telling you, you should just say fuck it all and buy one ASAP. It's been the biggest revolution in regards to my art in my life. Same with @vermillionfox. She does everything on her iPad Pro, including Steemit posts.

Sort:  

Ha! Yeah, I’ve seen a couple friends’ work really evolve after getting one and the “fuck it” thought has crossed my mind more than a few times. But, we’ve also got our first little one going into daycare next week, so I definitely need to let our monthly budgets adjust to that before committing to any large purchases :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83