Kinda Erotic 01 - Quick Inverted Drawing

in #art5 years ago

Hey :) I have to share this cute little drawing of an orange to you all since well, I made it a bit interesting and unique. I did it using inverted style, where I have to draw the complementary color of the subject. In this case, it was blues and oranges. The drawing isn't realy that popped and detailed, yeah it looked a bit off and horrible and was evidently rushed. But that wasn't the point. I had to see what the outcome was gonna look like. Not that I haven't tried inverted drawing before though. I am a big fan of doing inverted art and I have tons of drawing made in that style but it was so long ago since I made one so this quick drawing made me so excited, even though it barely even looked good.

Anyways, there is a bit of erotica involved here. What? Yes. Don't judge me, just laugh it out if it looked kinda like something i dunno haha ciao!

Progress:



Inverted Progress:



Finished Drawing:



Find me on:
||| |||


Thank you for dropping by :)
I will post more creative content soon so if you'd like, you can follow me to get updated.
Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Congratulations @knthalo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

that is a cool technique - did you have an inverted reference image that you were using?

:) @carlgnash yeah I did use an inverted reference image


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57