[Colored Pencil Drawing] Geralt of Rivia - The Witcher

in #art4 years ago

Hello :) I made another fan art portrait drawing - drawn using colored pencil on paper. The subject in the drawing is Geralt of Rivia (played by Henry Cavill) in Netflix's The Witcher. I used Prismacolor Premier colored pencils and a brown folder as kraft paper alternative. This is my third finished drawing in which I used a toned paper and I'm hoping to do more of it this year. Here are some photos of my progress:


Progress:



















Finished Artwork:




Follow me on:
||| |||


Thank you for dropping by :)
I will post more creative content soon so if you'd like, you can follow me to get updated.
Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Toss a coin to your Witcher, O' valley of Plenty, O' valley of Plenty ~~~

@tipu curate

Wow 🤯
Nice work 😃

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Wow thank you so much @art-venture

I'm falling in love with your colored pencil work. Very realistic.

I found you through @art-venture featured post. Weldone.

Thank you @maxwellmarcusart :) your pen drawings are amazing as well..

Thanks for the compliment. Hoping to see more of your works.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42