Fantasies with pizza! The process of creating a picture.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends. Today I will show where the imagination can lead! Simple cooking pizza gave me the opportunity to make some funny drawings. It can be concluded that the change of activity is very useful for inspiration. The more crazy the idea the merrier in my opinion. :)

08D118C7-7F53-4B04-88A8-1DF0738ACB82.jpeg

I present to your attention a pizza-bed! :) Could you imagine such a thing? :) Would you like a blanket in the form of a slice of pizza? And how do you like a pillow in the form of a sausage? The kitten knows a lot about pizza, all his favorite fillings at once!
Pay attention to how the kitten performs climate control! He put out one leg so it was not hot, and the second under the blanket not to freeze! :)
Do you also do this? :)

Do you wonder how this picture was created? I will show you several stages of drawing. I combined the stages into a collage.

6F4D0D46-45ED-41F6-A3D4-6AFC4A491AD4.jpeg

  1. I made a sketch with a simple pencil.
  2. I colorize the background
  3. I colorize the pizza-bed
  4. I colorize the cat

To create a drawing I used watercolor, watercolor pencils and white acrylic.

25B90D8D-77C1-4FE5-BA9E-AAB083BA6B3C.jpeg

There were a few more ideas. For example, a carpet of pizzas or something like that. You know it's like lying in a field on a soft grass, only instead of grass - pizza! Haha Or winter fun lie down in a snowdrift and do an angel, waving your arms and legs.
What else can be in the form of pizza? or are they already bored with you? :)

C7923A15-CAD3-49B6-88AF-B15669AE52FC.jpeg

I hope that you liked my drawing! :) Support my dream !;)
Thank you for visiting my blog! :)

Sort:  

Your imagination and creativity is very good, I like it a lot.

That bed I do not think is very comfortable but delicious if seen ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33