Untitled...

in #art5 years ago

I'm at a weird spot right now. Or it may be another plateau...

But the point is, it feels like I'm going backwards.

Nothing works. The colors are muddy, proportions all over the place...

I go through these periods occasionally. (More often than I'd like.) And it's frustrating as hell :)

IMG_0103.JPG

Sort:  

Can relate. Sometimes NOTHING i draw come out right

It's frustrating~

But these two portraits look good to me, specially the woman... She seems really animated and lively in her expression and body language :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86