You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Normally Paint Awesome Landscapes

in #art7 years ago

I love it that I can go to your blog to see if there's something new and notice that somehow I commented on yesterday's post but didn't upvote it. Then I can upvote it and it isn't too late. Yay!

Sort:  

I enjoy being able to drop votes late as well. I've been having issues finding time to curate properly lately. Don't be surprised if some day I come along and drop 3 or 4 votes on your stuff.

Yeah me too.
That would require that I did 3 to 4 posts within a 7 day period, which just ain't happening right now.

I've done 19 plus three for a contest in 16 days. All with new art and words. Wondering who broke steemit while I was gone! This effort used to pay! LOL... going nuckin futs here!

Only going? Not gone?

Going. Going. Gone.

Don't worry, I'll come and visit you in the fut house.

Bring extra padding just in case.

Oh good idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28