You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into the Abyss - story and photosculpting by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago (edited)

That's a deep way to look on life, I respect it.
I like the hazy dreamlike scene you created - it's fitting the story behind the creation of the photo and transfers your feelings to the observer. This art also have some amorphous 3d like feeling which is interesting and eye pleasing 😊
Thanks for sharing this story and art with us!
I can really feel your pain and the transformation of life in the colors and the flow of the objects , the kittie is transforming with the water just like a soul leaving this earthly life.

Sort:  

Τhanks so much @kivsha, I am grateful for the way you made me feel with your comment 🌹

I am happy for that 😊
Will keep up with your wonderful art and writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43