You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STREET ART FESTIVAL - come on in and enjoy the show - D/E

in #art6 years ago

Oh, wow! Looks like so much fun and I can feel the thrill you felt at each act including the bus ride with the jovial maniac :) So happy for REAL time and experiences away from the screen and also to find your journal here on the screen open to the rest of us :)
Happy summer!

Sort:  

Thank you! STAMP is the spice of my summer here. We always pray for good weather as it only goes for three days. If it rains, the artists can't collect enough money. It's one of my most favorite memory-treasures. Nowadays I visit with my man, back then I took my son with me and he too enjoyed this cultural event as a small kid.

Did you watch the videos?

Kisses!

Yes, I did watch the videos :)
I'm glad you only had rain one day so that the artists could collect money. Definitely looks like a great event!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27