My eye | Poetry and drawing by @kimal73

in #art7 years ago


(My Eye drawing, 2017, three pencils)


The witness of Everything


The Universes cross over

In their lives,

They nourish

Of circles of fire

They are bodies in the flames of living beings

In a game that lasts from the night of the times

There is only one eye that saw everything:

The Witness.



My links


https://michelepetrelli.blogspot.com

Instagram

Twitter


Sort:  

I got my eye on this.

Love your Drawing posts Thanks for sharing bro @kimal73 Upvoted visit my wall when you free thanks alot

I loved it! and your drawing is amazing also. It is curious that I wrote a poem long ago named kinda the same way: Witness

@valenttina "witness" is a very used word in Buddhism. Thanks for your comment.

amazing! following!

thank you! 😉

Wow! You're very talented!

🤗thank you🤗 @macdonalds

very well done! you should draw all of your facial features with extreme poses separately, then overlay them together for 1 somewhat complete image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35