Children room wall by Kimal73 [english-italian]

in #art8 years ago

My idea

I'm creative and I get depressed if I haven't the opportunity to frequently change. Indeed this time I propose something completely different than usual: an idea for a graffiti in a children's room. The image is an illustration where are drawn (digital painting) the four stages of the day: morning, noon, afternoon and night. Below, the study of colors. I hope you like it and that you think about something like this for the room of your children.

Sono un creativo e mi deprimo se non ho la possibilità di cambiare frequentemente. Infatti questa volta vi propongo qualcosa di completamente diverso dal solito: un'idea per un murales in una camera di bambini.
Si tratta di un'illustrazione dove sono disegnate (pittura digitale) le quattro fasi della giornata:
mattina, mezzogiorno, pomeriggio e notte. In basso, lo studio dei colori. Spero che vi piaccia e che pensiate a qualcosa del genere per la camera dei vostri piccoli.

My verification post

@kimal73

Sort:  

Cool idea, I like the night time colours.

"The night brings counsel" :) thank you @opheliafu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43