You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The pictures are made according to my own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

Hi sir @xpilar. Very interesting art in sunday morning. I try to choose and give you my interpretation here. I hope you like it.

I chose image number 4.

My reasons :

  1. This image number 4 shows more of the Characteristics of X and this is closely related to the owner's name XPilar (@xpilar). You can see it, when first see immediately.

  2. The imagr number 4 is Mysterious because of the combination of black, gray, blue and a little white. Mysterious here because I know @xpilar as a digital art content provider and always give appreciation to EVERY comment, but who is actually @xpilar ? this is the mysterious to explain.

  3. Image number 4 is about playing in space, in my opinion is in accordance with the colors displayed, so far the color of the sky is more likely to the fourth image.

  4. The small white color behind the background also shows art is in the sky. It could be that this is an interpretation of many small steemian who feel a lot of benefits and help from the existence of @xpilar.

These four characters do not exist in the others image, the sixth image can complete it, but not as complete as this fourth image.

Thank you very much sir @xpilar. Blessing

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @khaimi

thanks for your thoughts and a nice description

You are welcome sir, over all I very appreciate this digital art, but about choose an image, I must choose one of it. Happy sunday and Good Night.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's really a great presentation and great presence of mind dear @khaimi, the way i like most in you first point to find the great @xpilar in a great way, in the 2nd point the just make the bomb... You are absolutely right!! Who are @xpilar, personally i don't know him, he also a mysterious for me, but i just know that @xpilar is the great name of hardwork, @xpilar is the great name of passion, @xpilar is the great name of friends, @xpilar is the great name of contribution, @xpilar is the name of peace. You will think that i'm talking great thing for convincing him, no this is the real thing i talking about Mr. @xpilar. I hope you will able to understand my brother.

Thank you for your great comment.

Hi @shadonchandra

appreciate your words about me, thanks

Good description and interesting. You have a detailed description of your choice. A choice that you review with some interesting facts that are continuous. Success is always for you

Posted using Partiko Android

X is the fifth element !
It is unknown and also the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58