filigree drawing

in #art6 years ago

This is a Quick sketch I drew today as I have some ideas for art work using filigree style, I have never done this style before so I'll get in a bit more practice.

filigree.JPG

I started this pic with a charcoal pencil an put down some rough lines.

filigree1.JPG

I then used a tortillion/blending stump to put in some values.

filigree2.JPG

Then finished of with a pencil.
The tools I used were Derwent light charcoal pencil A Faber-Castell 8B pencil a Derwent electric eraser and blending stump and a putty eraser.
A5 size.

filigree3.JPG

logosmall.jpg

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 7.71% upvote!
I was summoned by @kevmcc.

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 16.54% upvote courtesy of @kevmcc!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

This post has received a 5.37% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @kevmcc. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has been selected in the @Megabot's Weekly Curation Post. Link Here and given additional 100% upvotes from @Rougebot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42