You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Them or Hate Them ~ Round Two

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Happy HallowQueen... QE2 enjoying a hearty meal!

Ok this is probably treason and I'm probably going to the Tower of London. Sorry Queen It's for a competition.

https://steemit.com/photocontest/@kevkong/love-them-or-hate-them-clowns-and-scarecrows-contest-round-two

Sort:  

WONDERFUL entry, laughing my ass off as my wife is not amused.

Haha, I'd have lost my head 200 years ago for this!

You should come to chat and direct message me so I can add you to our room. You're basically the only one in this contest not in chat with us.

Will do mate, I've never used the chat I'll have a look in the morning.

Congrats! You've advanced to round three.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52