Love them or Hate Them ~ Clowns & Scarecrows CONTEST - Round Two

in #photocontest7 years ago (edited)

Happy HallowQueen... QE2 enjoying a hearty meal!

Ok this is probably treason and I'm probably going to the Tower of London. Sorry Queen it's for a competition.

@erodedthoughts contest link below:

https://steemit.com/art/@erodedthoughts/love-them-or-hate-them-round-two

Sort:  

Ha ha...Awesome.
Do people still get in trouble for treason? 😂

Anything is possible in the U.K. It's political correctness gone mad!

I've just taken another look at this and I noticed something I missed last time because I'd only been looking at QE2 and Kate...
I've just spotted the head/face of the man behind Kate .😂😂😂

Yeah he's like some creepy watcher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42