Love them or Hate Them ~ Clowns & Scarecrows CONTEST - My Entry #2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This competion being run by @erodedthoughts has got me into a really creative mood. I love dark evil clowns so here's my second grotesque entry.

Link to competition below:
https://steemit.com/photocontest/@erodedthoughts/love-them-or-hate-them-clowns-and-scarecrows

Link to my first entry:
https://steemit.com/art/@kevkong/s8d2l-love-them-or-hate-them-clowns-and-scarecrows-contest-my-entry

See below for some of the source images I used to create this photoshop piece.

I was going to use the wig for his hair but by accident I added it as an overylay which gave it that great pattern in the background so I left it.

Sort:  

Chubby Halloween clown!

Congratulations @kevkong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Holy crap! I shouldn't have looked at this just before going to bed!! Nice work. :)

Haha thanks, yes he is a bit scary.
I think I'll give him a name like 'Trevor'... He doesn't seem so scary now.

Haha! Yep, that's done it.

Well hey there Trev, why don't you pop round for a cuppa some time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43