Love them or Hate Them ~ Clowns & Scarecrows CONTEST - My Entry

in #art7 years ago

scarecrow-final-flat-small.jpg

I love scarecrows and clowns so I created this hideous hybrid for the 'Love them or Hate Them ~ Clowns & Scarecrows CONTEST'. I once saw a mannequin used as Scarecrow which was actually terrifying, hence my idea.

See the source images I used for this creation using Photoshop CC

source.jpg

Sort:  

Love it! Thanks for entering, I've upvoted and resteemed

Thanks mate much appreciated.

There's something about this, that reminds me of the American Horror Stories... Scary... 😊
Awesome pic 😄

That was how I got the idea for the contest, season 7 is making me love the show again.

That's kind, I put it on Instagram and it was likened to Ronald McDonald 😂

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

nice! do you have a link to the contest?

I'll be doing some Halloween contests starting in October, and i'd like to see other's contests as well

Thank you. Yes it's resteemd in my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56