You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4715: The Year of the Rooster - What to expect? (with original art)

in #art8 years ago

It's the year of the .. *cough*.. fiery cock lol

Btw, my family's pretty non-religious, but they follow this thing and feng-shui pretty closely. I don't understand how any of these have any effect. I think it's just to give some context to "work in", which isn't a bad thing I guess..

Love that painting - nice soft colours :)

Sort:  

BWAHAHAHAA

The fiery cock indeed!
My mother loves Chinese New Year. I think it's a good enough reason for her to cook extra special Korean dishes, which confuses the heck out of me. lol
Whenever I read horoscopes or Tarot or anything like that, it's almost like a challenge to see how accurate you can be without actually giving specifics.
As long as no one lives and breathes every single word to become a self-fulfilling prophesy, I think reading these are all in good fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42