You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your opinions on my work really helps make the results better.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Love what you're doing :). Pin-up is great and there could be a wider spectrum of body forms. Will you "open-source" some of your designs on Steemit, or even take Steem as fees / commission for any designing works?

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for your feedback. Some great idea's. I think commissions are a great idea. I'll be posting more work, It would be great to give back to the community and any steem dollas made will go towards creating a book, maybe an open source digital copy and a paid for hard copy?

Cool, anything goes. Community thrives with open contributions. I'd like to commission some design here when I get a good idea :)

That would be great and thanks for the tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54