Your opinions on my work really helps make the results better.

in #art7 years ago

Hi y'all, I’m Linda from Sweden. 

Here is a little taste of some art I have been creating, I am working towards a more productive future.

My goal is to create an inspirational book dedicated to women, promoting the diversity of all body types under the class of pinup. However it's not just about me creating pretty pictures, I really feel I have a mission to promote the female form and not ad to the mainstreams promotion of unhealthy minds and bodies.

If you're curious to see more you can go to http://www.facebook.com/darlindesign and take a peak.

thanks

Linda.

Sort:  

Love what you're doing :). Pin-up is great and there could be a wider spectrum of body forms. Will you "open-source" some of your designs on Steemit, or even take Steem as fees / commission for any designing works?

Hi, thanks for your feedback. Some great idea's. I think commissions are a great idea. I'll be posting more work, It would be great to give back to the community and any steem dollas made will go towards creating a book, maybe an open source digital copy and a paid for hard copy?

Cool, anything goes. Community thrives with open contributions. I'd like to commission some design here when I get a good idea :)

That would be great and thanks for the tip.

Congratulations @darlindesign! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @darlindesign! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @darlindesign! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58