ART EXPLOSION WEEK 7: Theme ALIENS, entry by by @kerlund74

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This post is an entry in the Art Explosion contest by @juliakponsford. You can enter the contest yourself or read more here.

I think the theme in this weeks contest is so much fun!
I have created my entry in an app called photofox. I have used several different photos. One base for the background, one photo of the person that is placed in the foreground. Finally I picked the faces and eyes from a third photo. It's all merged together in layers which I edited one by one with effects, eraser, transparency and text.


*Aliens are all around us, source @kerlund74

The photo in this post are available for #Art-Services which means you can use it in your posts on Steemit if you make a reference to this post and to @kerlund74. All photos are mine and edited by me. I can also help you and edit photos for you.

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by the Minnows Accelerator Project.

Read all the articles posted by MAP members.

Request to join the Minnows Accelerator Project.

Direction - Curation - Community - Promotion

Thank you very much @accelerator!

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Peek into the gateway to heaven....Nice art, I love it. upvoted, off course.

Thank you very much:-)

Bast is the photo in post. thanks for sharing.

Thanks to you!

Very cool kerlund, thanks! Please drop it in the thread too as I don't think I've seen it in there :)
Ignore this I see you have added it thanks!

Thank you julia:-)

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Nice to see these beautiful photo, thanks for sharing.

Nice art work. Keep it up. Definitely you will win.

Thank you:-)

Right, interesting topic. Nice output. :)

Really enjoy your work @kerlund74 the blending in together gives an air of intrigue and fascination.

Thank you, glad to see this feedback:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44