You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The motels. With my drawing I was photographed specially for Steemit

in #art7 years ago

I love the butterflys or moths or whatever those things are! You look very cute in these pictures. :3 I'm trying to read what your shirt says... what is the last word? "Stay clever little ..." fox maybe?

Sort:  

Lioness attacks hippo and regrets it immediately! "little by little every day." - Is that what you mean?

In these pictures you are wearing a grey shirt or sweater and it says something on it, but I can't see the last word. Under the words is an animal. Maybe a dog or a deer or a fox but I don't know.

Maybe the words are "little by little every day" but to me it looks like "Stay clever little ..."

Anyway, very nice drawings and nice poses by you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47