The motels. With my drawing I was photographed specially for Steemit

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Another of my works. I painted them for a very long time. When I finished I said the words "Well, it happened - I finished them)"

More than a week, little by little every day.

Material: Rapidograph Faber-Castell, Indian ink KOH-I-NOOR, watercolor "White Nights", Sketch pud.

Еще одна из моих работ. я рисовала их очень долго. Когда я закончила я произнесла слова " Ну, свершилось - я их закончила) "

Больше недели, понемногу каждый день.

Материал: Рапидограф Faber-Castell, тушь KOH-I-NOOR, акварель "Белые ночи", Sketch pud.

Sort:  

Vow, that is amazing art. Do you to sell those?

Thank you! no, I left it in my sketchbook :)
Lioness attacks hippo and regrets it immediately! - upped

Oh so nice of you to upvote my video. Thanks :)!

I love the butterflys or moths or whatever those things are! You look very cute in these pictures. :3 I'm trying to read what your shirt says... what is the last word? "Stay clever little ..." fox maybe?

Lioness attacks hippo and regrets it immediately! "little by little every day." - Is that what you mean?

In these pictures you are wearing a grey shirt or sweater and it says something on it, but I can't see the last word. Under the words is an animal. Maybe a dog or a deer or a fox but I don't know.

Maybe the words are "little by little every day" but to me it looks like "Stay clever little ..."

Anyway, very nice drawings and nice poses by you!

@andrianna You have some serious talent. You are pretty lady and your drawing is just simply awesome. Keep sharing nice work

Nice [email protected]....🤗😄😀
Background is impressive....🌸🌻🌺

Thank you! 👯Two Woman👯 : 🖼🎨My Painting🎨🖼 ### 🌱🌿 - upped

Man ur really really extraordinarily talented
God bless you
Regards crafter

You're so talented!!! That drawing is beautiful!

thank you! Dan Harmon's Advice about dealing with depression - upped!

Great! And nice subject :)

thank you! [ENG] Combat readiness bittle for FIVE. [PL] Kontrola gotowości bojowej zaliczona na PIĄTKĘ. - upped

Thanks! I will follow you and I wish you other interesting painting and posts.

with an amazing art always..lovely painting.. :)

your Photography is Always Upped.... Like u and your photography from my heart dear friend...U have really GOD gifted Talent

thank you!The 10 reasons Google has prioritized the site - upped

Hey pls see my blog One more pls...i Am inspired from you...Bt i am not so good in art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47