⚠️CHARITY REPORT! #2 The SBD Break Down 😊

in #art6 years ago


image source

Good day Steemians! I'm few steps away from conducting the art workshop. First and for most personally I would like to thank @deveerei, @jacinta.sevilla, @dandalion, @steemph, @steemph.davao, and @artguildph for making this project possible! Without you guys this project would just part of my plans and will stay just a plan.


Lets Break it Down!


I would like to show everyone how much we come up within a short period of time 😉 but before anything else I would just like to give emphasis to the idea that it is important to connect with people and help each other here on steemit. This project I made connected from one person to another for a single goal. We dont know each other in the very first place but through a common goal we united. Steemit is absolutely a great platform for great content creators.

So lets break it down!

I will directly show everyone how much our posts earn and do the math 😉



Heres my very first post ART: As a Form of BLESSING and How We Share it #2 A Pledge to Help



And here is my second post ✏️ART: As a Form of BLESSING and How We Share it #3 A Pledge to Help Using SBD/Steem👌



From a post @steemph.davao made Art in Community Building Efforts in Davao City



From a post by @jacinta.sevilla A Pledge to Build Artists: Sharing Art that Can Change Lives - Art Charity Works through SBD and Steem!



From a post by @steemph Art Charity Project in Davao, Philippines - Sponsored by artguildph


We gathered 54.65SBD! Plus theres more! @artguildph pledged Php2,500! Aint that awesome!? So now lets assume that I will be cashing out if the sbd value is $7. Lets break it down 😉
54.65sbd multiplied by 7 is equal to 382.55 then multiply it again by 50 because in the Philippines the value of USD is Php50 so it would result to Php19.127! 54.65SBD is equal to Php19.127 plus the Php2500 for a total ofPhp21,627! Now thats quite a lot. The amount I needed for 1 workshop is Php7,500. With the amount we come up with I can make few more art workshops. Imagine just having it as a plan and just post the plan, we have generated this much for the kids to enjoy. Indeed steemit and the community in it is great! I can't thank them all enough for this.


Speaking of workshops. I have already talked to some people here in Davao City to have an art workshop to the cancer patients and we are just waiting for the go signal for us to go ther.

I am inviting every Davaoenyos to come join us from doing this project. We would be very happy you guys could 😊

It makes me happy I found people here in steemit that is genuinely good and have a kind heart for such activity/charity. I will make sure this wont go to waste.


I will be having a final breakdown for this activity and will surely be transparent to this event. Thank you everyone for believing to the art workshop plan. I wont fail you guys.

Please do follow and support these great people who helped me throughout this project

@deveerei
@dandalion
@jacinta.sevilla
@christinegegare
@qyugmo
@artguildph
@steemph
@steemph.davao
@bayanihan
@bestproject

Thanks again

Draw Share Inspire

Sort:  

We did it! Told you we can get more than 20k php! Well, we still need to wait for SBD to go back to $7 each.

whatever happens the workshop will continue 😉 thanks again for the support dev. forever i will be thankful

Count me in sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44