Drawing art - SWEET NOTHING'S

in #art7 years ago

I really liked this sketch but displeased with how it turned out. I should have left the hair white but I decided to go blue which turned to purple. Nothing looks right and I guess that's okay. Why is picking haircolors so difficult?? I only have like 3 colors I like to use when it comes to hair and I want to branch out but alas.....I can't.

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

very pretty, as usual.... i like that her hair is purple :D

I like it a lot, now I follow you. I also draw, I would like you to support me too.
This is my last post: https://steemit.com/art/@benitez/drawing-10-or-twentieth-birthday

!cheetah ban

Artist confirmed this is not their account -hard

I would like compensation for the use of my images. You pulled hundreds of dollars from my work and that is against the law when you have not received permission from me. You can send the payment to my PayPal. [email protected].

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65