Drawing #11 | Twentieth birthday

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
I've turned 20 this January 14, I already feel old.
In this eleventh drawing I only illustrate my happy birthday.
I hope you like this piece of art and support me with your vote or a comment.


[3/3]

[2/3]

[1/3]

Saludos, Steemianos.
Cumplí 20 años este 14 de enero, ya me siento viejo.
En este undécimo dibujo sólo ilustro mi feliz cumpleaños.
Espero os guste este pedacito de arte y me apoyen con su voto o algún comentario.
Sort:  

happy late birthday... and this is a very melancholy work, it has a lot of feelings.... upvotes

Yes, friend, that's right. Thanks for your support;).

This is probably the best drawing i've seen on your blog, love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42