Art - Sad weather girl

in #art7 years ago

 


This sad weather demon is ready to be adopted! DM if interested!

Another favorite of mine. I love how her sly eyes turned out and she looks like she's trying to make the best out of her shitty day. 

Sort:  

It is a picture that matches the rainy weather on a clear day.
The feelings are bright and lonely

@keisya-artits nice to see orig art here at the community,..thanks for sharing ..love it..i give you my upvote..looking for your another art modes..kindly see also my poem,,hope you like it tooo..https://steemit.com/poetry/@mrblu/cats-love-me-much-poem

that's cool ! I followed you, I'm a graphic designer and illustrator too. Please consider following me.

Thank you so much!!!

Amazing palette and artwork <3

B O I
I friggin love the colours of the red/purple tones near the eyes its as if she cried a tonne, i really like you facial proportions something i should look into getting good at, followed and upvoted! <3

Nice watercolor painting, @keisya-art
Keep up the good work.

Thank you! I'm planning of making a watercolor version of it.

Cool, can not wait to see.

Hello! - I am trying to make new friends and I would love to get some feedback from you. Feel free to upvote my content and I will do the same. visit my post https://steemit.com/@farizzz thankss

I love it! It's like she's right at the moment right before she starts to cry or shed's a tear. The way the entire painting is the focus just seems to go straight to her eyes. Colors and the tone work out great in this as well. Great job!

Thank youuu

amazing I like it and l hope to see more of your works ... would you like to follow me

Beautiful drawing. Very original..keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46