You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antique Lamp Restoration with Handmade Shade

in #art6 years ago

@crystalize This is why I love Steemit. People like you making and creating awesome things that we can all check out!
I see your using minnowsupport promotion, Thats great! Try using this too for an extra boost,
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah, Minnowsupport upvote bot has narcolepsy now. Every time I go there it is sleeping. Good thing I delegate STEEMpower to it...ahem. I'll check out your page. Thanks for visiting!

Lmao, narcolepsy. Sounds good , see ya around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43