Still alive, new partner and angry cans [my doodles]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

As you may know I'm drawing every move I make in the @papa-pepper's steemit survival game.

In the last episode of my epic post-apocalyptic journey I lost my partner and was really scared and disorientated. So when I heard the suspicious noise in the bushes I immediately hid myself.

It was really nothing - just a stranger passing by, but I lost my chance to get a free food... And as result of it I had to eat flowers just not to starve to death :)

Yeah, yeah... Just chilling in the woods, eating some grass, nothing to see here!

But, oh gosh - another noise in the bushes. Something or someone is in there. This time I'm not afraid, I'm saying hi!

Turns out it is another option to team up with someone in the game.

I've got @bycz as my partner :) He has a pistol and some extra food - just what I need to stop eating strange things.
And (of course) the first thing we do as a team - we drink a lot! A lot of mud..

Fortunately we have some water purification tablets, so everything is fine!

After this party we are starting to see weird things. Some strange cans lying around and terrifing notes nearby.. We don't really like that kind of things so we decide to run.

To be continued...

Follow me if you want some doodles in your life :)
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

lol, this is adorable. followed!

Hehe, thank you. Welcome to my blog :)

I got killed off back at the cliffs in a shootout. I've been keeping up with the game and seeing your art. Your art is really great and so much fun to see. I hope you make it all the way to the end.

Thank you so much :)

too bad i'm out of the game . but ur doodles are just epic man

Oh, thanks! I'm really surprised that I made it this far :)

haha... ur doodles saved u !! but hope u win top prize @keepdoodling

Hehe. Well, I wouldn't mind! :) Let's see how it goes. I feel like the grand finale is very close.

I want to join in team

There will be new season of this game soon :) You should totally try to play.

Ok that's interesting

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by keepdoodling from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44