Sleepy hollow [my doodle]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'm still playing in @papa-pepper's survival Steem-pocalypce game and I draw every move I make there. Take a look at my adventure!

Ok. I made it in the woods and I'm still alive! But I think I was too cautious in my last move. That's why when I saw a man sleeping in the tree I decided to make some new wild friends and greet him. Maybe he needs some help. Let's see if this gonna work :)

Follow me if you want some doodles in your life
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

Haha this is awesome! What program do you use to make these doodles?

I use Adobe Illustrator for the most of my doodles :)

Awesome stuff :) Can you make them into animations on illustrator too?

Not really :) To make animations I need to import pictures from Illustrator into Flash or something and animate them there...

Option 1 .. teaming up. :)

I'd like to get in touch with you next month regarding some doodles. You'e awesome.

Sure. I have the same nick in the steemit chat (keepdoodling), also you can find me at the PAL channel https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw somehow :)

Cool, a PAL fellow :)

Hopefully it is a team up. I chose the same option. Maybe we could team up if it is??? Always love seeing the new doodles daily!

Thank you! Let' see how it goes :)

amazing details in the doodle :D

Thanks! Yes, I spent a bit more time than usually on this. Had some troubles with the tree :)

Upvoted and followed! Pleasw followed me back

Haha that is so cool :) I also choose to wake the man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54