Rendezvous in the snow [my doodle]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Rendezvous

Some time ago I posted my inktober entry with a two snowmen. So I decided to extend this drawing to a series and make more snowmen and snowladies this winter :)

Next episode


Follow me to see more doodles,
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

This is so lovely! The boyfriend doesn't look to happy! :)

Hehe, his head must be itchy :)

I was thinking he was jealous.

You are 100% right - he is jealous and there is a reason why :)

Sorry, I did not realize that this is a local meme, not international - http://spanish.stackexchange.com/questions/17904/why-in-spanish-putting-horns-means-to-cheat-your-partner/17937

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62