Snowmen's life [my doodle]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Snowmen's life

Next episode


Follow to see more doodles:
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

I enjoy your work! Thanks for sharing your doodles. But they're really more than "doodles," aren't they? I mean, doodles, to me, are absentminded drawings made while doing something else. Such as talking on the phone. Your work is thought out and professional.

Oh, thank you, I really appreciate that! :)

Well, I used to do a proper doodling a lot and I since I'm self taught I think I'm still in the way from doodles to real drawings :) I really like small forms and simple line's solutions. Not so long ago I didn't bothered to use colors at all.

Anyway, I'm sure you are right, but I still love the word "doodle" too much to change it to anything else :) Even my favorite quote from the TV show is about doodling -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64