Privacy isssues [my doodle]

in #art7 years ago

I'm still playing in @papa-pepper's survival Steem-pocalypce game and drawing every move I make there. Take a look at my adventure!

After good sleep in my fancy pallet castle I decided to check around since I need to find some food. And searching it under the old board looks very promising to me :)


Follow me if you want some doodles in your life :)
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

Very glad to see your doodles for the game.

Yay! :) Thank you!

Hehe... I was guessing that will be what you find under the board XD

Let's hope they're not too poisonous... we'd miss your doodles if you go and become fertilizer this soon !

LOL. I hope I'll survive this round :)

Heheh privacy please

@keepdoodling - You certainly do very cute doodles. It made me smile to see the privacy concerns of the snake couple! Lol. Upvoted

At my end, I am doing a Photospeak series on my African memories with a photo and minimal words. Letting the pictures do the talking. I request you to visit and see if you have time. Thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by keepdoodling from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38