Knock-knock! [my doodle]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'm playing in @papa-pepper's survival Steem-pocalypce game and drawing every move I make there. Take a look at my adventure!

Since a night is coming at our postapocalyptic city I need to find a shelter to sleep. It was possible to sleep in the bushes or sleep up in the tree, but I decided to make a cozy shelter for myself out of old pallets:

...and the bear from the last season is back in my doodles :)

Hope you remember this furry guy — we were hiding in the woods together:


Follow me if you want some doodles in your life :)
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

I always check out your doodle in the comments. Gives me a smile. Good luck this round! That's a beautiful shelter you built with those pallets!

Thank you! Good luck to you too :)

hehe amazing ones.

THis is so cute people, love it! CAnnot wait to see more!

Oh thank you! :) Are you playing too?

I am not, just can't warp my head around those games. Are you winning?

Well it's fun if you like this kind of suff (I'm kind of interactive fiction fan) :) I almost won last time - we got second place!

Not sure how good I'll do this time :) I hope for the best.

2nd place, SECONF PLACE! Your basically Famous in my eyes! Congratulations!!

Your doodles are still the second best part of this competition, only slightly behind finding out I survived another day.

Hehe, glad to hear that! There should be a rule that all doodle lovers must survive till the end :)

Hahahahaaa!
That one made me laugh :)
Bear's face is epic!

Nice post

Upvoted and resteemed. I'm in the game too and enjoying your drawings

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by keepdoodling from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32