Free cheese [my doodle]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I keep playing in @papa-pepper's survival Steem-pocalypce game and I draw every move I make there. Take a look at my adventure!

You know what - turned out that in the last time I missed sweet opportunity to team up with another survivor when I run away... On the other hand - I'm still alive!

Ok, back on track. After walking in the woods for a while I found out a large RV parked in the bushes. Underneath of this van I saw bunch of cans with a food and a weirdly familiar sign. The note there is very similar to the note from the last season. That time a lot of players died there trying to reach that food!

So... Let's see what admiral Ackbar is thinking about this sketchy situation:

Last time I run away from this place and did a right thing. Because this Tommy guy was not a joke! He shoots in everyone who touches his can!

No Tommy, not this time! I decided not to take any cans and to flee this place as quick as I can. I'm not staving right now, and I have a backup food supply, so I think I can manage to live without extra food for a few days at least.

To be continued...

PS:

If you wanna join this game too I have a good news for you - now you can get notified by e-mail when new season starts. Don't miss sign-up period anymore, register for notifications - https://goo.gl/forms/6gTmd5orHW6FuiFR2. You can read more about it in @papa-peper's post. Also that post is featuring my art! :)


Follow me if you want some doodles in your life
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

Great post with funny drawings. Is it you that draw them?

Of course, it's all my art :) There will be more of them if I keep surviving in the game :)

Are you, by chance, artistically bribing @papa-pepper and us other players into keeping you alive so we can get our daily dose of Steem-Pocalypse Doodles ?!?

If so, it's working !

Haha. Do you think if I stop drawing them I'll die immediately from a horrible death? :)

Oh man, I don't wanna try this to find out :)

If you stop, there'll be a sudden new option just for you:

"Litle Tommy has found you... he has told you to draw a doodle for your future moves.

Oh, And not to mind the rigged Landmine niw attached to your body... hopefully it wont be needed"

Nice

Loving your doodles. I might have made the wrong choice yesterday. We will see.

Well, I'm not 100% sure it's a trap, but I'd like to play it safe this season :) Hope you'll survive!

Nope. I got eaten! Never mind. Next time.

Oh no. That Tommy guy!

I love your doodles. Keep them coming.
One day I would love to team up with you!

Haha, for sure! Thanks!

haha love those cans running after you. You're amazing. :)

Ow, thank you so much! :)

I really enjoy your doodling :)are you published?

Thank you! :)

Not yet... I have illustrated a children book this year, but as far as I know it still is not published.

Will you tell us about it when you do??!

Thank you, Rosina! :)

That Tom fellow is a real mean character. I shall watch out for him in the next season! It smelled like a trap alright, that pile of cans was too good to be true.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by keepdoodling from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @keepdoodling! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43